Deep & Beat often share MP3 and FLAC (lossless) audio formats. The question is which one it that you choose? free polls


Oliver Koletzki - 6 Years Stil Vor Talent (FLAC+MP3)

Artist: Oliver Koletzki
Album: 6 Years Stil Vor Talent
Label: Stil vor Talent
Catalog#: Svt065cd
Genre: House, Tech House
Release date: 02 Sep 2011
Quality: 320kbs mp3 / FLAC (Lossless Audio)

In the six years since Koletzki launched Stil Vor Talent, the German label has churned out upwards of 60 releases by tech house artists like H.O.S.H., Lutzenkirchen and Channel X, while dabbling in women's fashion on the side (their tote bags are easy to spot around Berlin). 6 Years of Stil Vor Talent looks back on its catalog while showcasing new material. The first disc ("What We Do") features 17 previously unreleased and unmixed tracks. On the second ("What We've Done"), Koletzki gets behind the decks to weave together 12 of his own favorites from the label, sticking mostly to recent, melodic selections. The collection is due out this September, and will be available digitally and on CD.

CD1: What We Do
01. Niko Schwind – Moving Forward
02. Björn Störig – To Know
03. Mick Rubin – Rude Boy
04. Murat Kilic – Burnt White Clouds
05. Chroma & Inexcess – I Can’t
06. Erich Lesovsky – Regenmacher
07. Animal Trainer – Krambambuli
08. Bruch & Junior – Slack Me
09. Oliver Koletzki – Going Places
10. Niconé & Sascha Braemer feat. Anna Rikje Rosenthal – Never Too Late
11. Ryan Dupree – My Way
12. Kellerkind – Läncer is a Dancer
13. Florian Meindl – My View on Disco
14. Jürgen Kirsch – Appletrees
15. Tobi Kramer – Me Kamav Tu
16. Channel X – It's Too Late
17. Daso – Playing On Grass

CD2: What We've Done (mixed by Oliver Koletzki)
01. Bruch & Junior – Jazzbians
02. Niko Schwind – Shine
03. Animal Trainer – Rumba
04. Niconé – Una Rosa
05. David August – Trumpets Victory
06. Sascha Braemer & Dan Caster – People
07. Kellerkind – Go
08. Channel X feat. Jake the Rapper – Snug Descent
09. Dapayk Solo – Nekan
10. Ryan Dupree – My Destiny
11. Oliver Koletzki & Fran – Arrow and Bow
12. Oliver Koletzki – Since You Are Gone

--== This release recommendation of Deep & Beat ==--

File format: MP3
DOWNLOAD || Download Without Limits!

File format: FLAC
DOWNLOAD (part1)
DOWNLOAD (part2)
DOWNLOAD (part3)
DOWNLOAD (only with premium!) || Download Without Limits!

No comments:

Popular posts of the last 30 days

Popular posts of the last 7 days

The most popular posts of ALL TIME!